6ix9ine’s New Album “DUMMY BOY” Released!

An American rapper 6ix9ine who isn’t currently enjoying the freedom of life has released a brand new and highly-anticipated album called DUMMY BOY. Millions of 6ix9ine’s fans were waiting for this moment and now it has finally come.

Containing 13 songs, DUMMY BOY is a serious competition for other albums which were released lately or will be released soon.

6ix9ine brand new album DUMMY BOY’s cover.

When it comes to those 13 songs, some of them you have definitely heard already. For example FEFE – a song with Nicki Minaj on featuring or STOOPID – a song which name and style were decided by 6ix9ine’s fans on Instagram.

But now, let’s talk about the new songs. Probably the most anticipated featurings on 6ix9ine’s DUMMY BOY are with the one and only Kanye West. We said “featurings”, because there’s not only one song, but two! MAMA, a song with Kanye and Nicki Minaj, and KANGA with just Kanye are the ones you should listen to first.

Trife Drew, a not-so-famous but talented rapper has also appeared on DUMMY BOY’s last song DUMMY.

We think that this album will hit the charts with no mercy and that it will put 6ix9ine in an even bigger place than he is right now.